Skip to content

Shades of Pink on Black – A Wedding Mood Board

July 3, 2009

EmmyWedding

I was inspired to make another wedding mood board for my engaged-to-be-married friend.  She has decided to get married at her mother’s home in Oklahoma.  Naturally, being a California girl, I have no idea what Oklahoma looks like (besides what the song says), so I pictured this expansive yard for the wedding with candles and moonlight and chirping crickets.  These are an assortment of images for inspiration for a black and white wedding with shades of pink.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jan Shortz permalink
    July 6, 2009 2:21 am

    I sat down at the computer tonight and caught up on your blog. What fun—I love the new entries and the two breakfasts that we had when visiting you.
    Love the plans for Emily and Reeds wedding black white and pink. I want to be there,🙂
    xox
    mom

Leave a Reply

